Hidden Detail

gap-cardi

gap-cardigan

gap-cardigan

gap-cardigangap-cardigan

shirt, pants, & cardigan: Gap//socks & bag: Zara//boots: Seychelles//belt: J Crew//Sunglasses: Forever 21

I took these over Thanksgiving and never got to posting them. I swear, I didn’t even realize how much Gap I was wearing in these pics until now. It doesn’t surprise me though, since I’ve been finding great things from there lately. I love the hidden gold embellishment on this cardigan!

One thought on “Hidden Detail

Leave a Reply

