{Wedding Wednesday}

wedding-bouquetwedding-tablecake-pop-wedding-cakeeventful-occassions.netceremony flowerbridesmaid-bouquetwedding-tablephotos from stylemepretty.com

I don’t know about you, but I could look at wedding photos for hours on end (actually, I do…). There is so much inspiration out there that it’s impossible to ever get tired of looking. I have a feeling I’m going to be in serious wedding inspiration withdrawal when my wedding is over. This has actually been a pretty quiet wedding planning week for me. I’m mainly working on an invitation design and deciding on a honeymoon destination. Hope you are all enjoying your Wednesday! Oh and don’t forget to enter the Pink Papaya contest for your chance to win one of my favorite products!

3 thoughts on “{Wedding Wednesday}

Leave a Reply

