Day at the Museum

zara-dress

zara-dress

zara-dressseychelles-shoesdress: Zara//belt: Nordstrom//scarf: Gap (similar here)//socks: Zara//shoes: Seychelles//bag: Malababa

Took these photos on Saturday on the way to the National Museum of American Jewish History. We’ve been meaning to go since it opened a year ago and haven’t made it there until this weekend. It was a fun Saturday that began with a delicious brunch at Farmicia (if you go, get the grits!). I’m only a few blocks away from Independence Mall and I have yet to actually tour it (shame on me, I know) Hopefully I’ll get around to it soon!

4 thoughts on “Day at the Museum

  1. Aw…you look great..love that scarf, so chic.
    You spent the day in my stomping ground..we have a condo in old city..LOVE Farmica and the Jewish History Museum is such an amazing structure…..I have yet to go there…but it is definitely on my list. Hope you are having a great week.
    C

Leave a Reply

