Beauty Report: Mascara

mascara

I never really had one particular mascara that I am loyal to. I find myself continually trying new ones, hoping that I can get those long, voluminous lashes that every new product promises.

Recently, though, I think I found a working mascara regimen! L’Oreal Bare Naturale mascara by day- gives great volume and length- and Bare Minerals Flawless Definition mascara by night- the wand perfectly separates and extends my lashes for an airy, feathery look. If you’re looking for new mascara, I would definitely give them a try!

L’Oreal Bare Naturale mascara, $9 (available at drugstores)

Bare Minerals Flawless Definition mascara, $18 (available at Sephora)

Leave a Reply

