Sneak peak into the Honeymoon

20120523-185515.jpg

Yes, the wedding actually happened! It was the most incredible day ever and I can’t wait to tell you all about it! I know I went completely missing from the blogosphere for a bit while i was busy planning and working, but I have a TON to tell you as soon as I get back from the honeymoon! Here’s a peak at what I’ve pretty much been doing everyday in Anguilla. I don’t ever want to come back!

This entry was posted in The Latest. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sneak peak into the Honeymoon

  1. MOM says:

    Love this foto – a paradise for sure.

  2. What a amazing photo!

    The waters are horribly clean that it looks so unreal.

    Looking forward to more updates!

Leave a Reply

