Wedding Wednesday: How I asked my MOH…

There was no choosing of my Maid of Honor. It’s one of those things that isn’t even a question. I met Amanda in the sixth grade and from then on, I guess you can say we have been inseparable. To this day, my fiancé always tells the two of us how we “morphed into one person”- that’s how close we are . Although she always knew that the place of Maid of Honor was hers, I guess you can say I never “officially” asked her. So, a couple weeks ago, I went to stay with her in her new NYC apartment and brought along some housewarming presents, including a special bottle of wine…

custom-wine-bottle

{Front}

    {Back}

Lets just say she was very surprised and absolutely loved it (tears were rolling down both of our faces)! Wine was a no brainer since that’s usually her drink of choice, particularly Pinot Noir. Now, I can officially drive her crazy with all my wedding planning (Sorry Mandy!).

This entry was posted in Wedding Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

