Wedding Wednesday

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

There are many epic moments in a girl’s life….I am happy to say that I experienced one of them this past weekend when… I tried on a wedding dress for the very first time!  I did have one fear though…and that was the fear of getting a pushy, aggressive saleswoman. Luckily, that didn’t happen and I had a great experience with the woman who was helping me at Saks Fifth Avenue.  I had so much fun trying on Monique Lhuillier and Vera Wang masterpieces (I can cross that off my bucket list!). Though I didn’t find “the one” and never expected to upon my first visit, I did find the style, cut and shape that I am looking for. Wish me luck on my continued search for that special white dress!

This entry was posted in Wedding Inspiration and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

